2011 Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-15
Pct. .625
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-4
Away 7-7
Neutral 8-4
March
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Trinity College
@ Central Connecticut
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
Trinity College
@ Central Connecticut
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Eastern Nazarene College
H
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wheaton College *
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #3 Spring Break Trip - Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Wheaton College *
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #3 Spring Break Trip - Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Wheaton College *
@ Chain of Lakes Park Field #1 Spring Break Trip - Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Bowdoin College
@ Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park #1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Break Trip - Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 12-10
Hope College
@ Chain of Lakes Park Field #2 Spring Break Trip - Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Hope College
@ Winter Haven, Florida Spring Break Trip - Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-4
University of Southern Maine
@ Chain of Lakes Park Stadium Spring Break Trip - Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Babson College *
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Babson College *
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Babson College *
H
Mon Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-4
WPI *
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
WPI *
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
WPI *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 14-6
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-3
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 6-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-5
Brandeis University
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Springfield College *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-0
Springfield College *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Cancelled
Salem State University
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Clark University *
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Clark University *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 12-6
Clark University *
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-5
Babson College
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #2
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
Wheaton College
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #3
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Fisher College
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
UMass Boston
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Babson College
@ Wheaton NEWMAC Tournament - Game #5
N
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Wheaton College
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #6
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Worcester State University
@ Tivnan Field (Lake Park)
A
Fri May 06
at
Final
W, 11-4
Wheaton College
A
Sat May 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 6-1
Williams College
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Suffolk University
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Suffolk University
H
Wed May 18
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Rhode Island College
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA New England Regional Game 1
N
Thu May 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tufts University
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA New England Regional Game 1
N
* Conference