2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-14
Pct. .611
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Won 6
Home 14-4
Away 6-8
Neutral 2-2
Games 36
Runs 215
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .374
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 15
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Keene State College
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. (Farmingdale State College)
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Western New England University
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. (Farmingdale State College)
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
Gordon College
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
Trinity College
@ Central Connecticut
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
Trinity College
@ Central Connecticut
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene College
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
Salve Regina University
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
Curry College
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
Salem State University
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
Brandeis University
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
Endicott College
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
Wesleyan University
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
Worcester State University
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
Fisher College
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
UMass Boston
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
Rhode Island College
H
Mon May 07
at
Final
Suffolk University
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event