2013 MIT Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-13
Pct. .675
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-2
Away 8-7
Neutral 6-4
Games 40
Runs 249
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .372
Slugging % .400
Home Runs 16
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Cancelled
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Trinity College
@ Central Connecticut Game will be rescheduled at a later date
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Trinity College
@ Central Connecticut Game will be rescheduled at a later date
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
Clark University *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Clark University *
Played at Clark
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Clark University *
Played at Clark
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 6-0
Springfield College *
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park-Main Field)
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Springfield College *
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park-Field 4)
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Springfield College *
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park-Field 4)
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-1
Bard College
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park-Field 3)
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Western Connecticut State University
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain O' Lakes Park)
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park-Field 1)
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Amherst College
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Endicott College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 12-5
Johnson & Wales University
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Babson College *
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 14-4
Babson College *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 11-7
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 11-3
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 11-5
WPI *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 5-2
Babson College *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Curry College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-2
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 7-5
Wesleyan University
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-3
Worcester State University
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Wheaton College *
Rescheduled from 4/20
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Wheaton College *
Rescheduled from 4/20
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton College *
@ Boston, Mass. (Northeastern Univ.) Rescheduled from April 23
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
UMass Boston
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Babson College
NEWMAC Tournament - at Babson
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 11-8
Wheaton College
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #3
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Brandeis University
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 9-5
Rhode Island College
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Babson College
@ Norton, Mass. (Wheaton College) NEWMAC Tournament - Game 5
N
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wheaton College
NEWMAC Tournament - Game 6
A
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Suffolk University
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Mitchell
ECAC New England Championship - First Round
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Elms College
ECAC New England Championship - Semifinal Round
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy
ECAC New England Championship - Championship
H
Wed May 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Western New England University
@ Harwich, Mass. (Whitehouse Field) NCAA Division III New England Baseball Regional NCAA ECAC Regional
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Daniel Webster College
@ Harwich, Mass. (Whitehouse Field) NCAA Baseball Regional
N
* Conference