2018 MIT Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 02
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sun Mar 04
at
12:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Tue Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
UMass Boston
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Western New England University
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Bates College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Bates College
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM
University of Southern Maine
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
WPI *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
WPI *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's College (Maine)
H
Tue Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Clark University *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
3:30 PM
Endicott College
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Suffolk University
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University
A
Tue Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Clark University *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
Tufts University
H
Fri Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Worcester State University
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
Babson College *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Babson College *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Roger Williams University
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Endicott College
H
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
University of Southern Maine
A
May
Tue May 01
at
4:00 PM
Wesleyan University
A
Thu May 03
vs
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament %
H
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament %
H
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament %
H
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament %
H
* Conference
% Post season