2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 10-4
Neutral 1-1
November
Tue Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 91-61
Emmanuel College
H
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
L, 73-70
Framingham State University
A
Tue Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 90-63
Curry College
H
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
W, 86-47
Suffolk University
A
Tue Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 70-56
Emerson College
H
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 61-53
Newbury College
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
W, 92-73
Gordon College
A
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 92-68
UMass Boston
H
Thu Dec 09
at
Final
W, 76-75
Salem State University
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
W, 82-61
Lesley University
A
Fri Dec 31
at
Final
L, 84-58
Harvard University
A
January
Mon Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 82-70
Bridgewater State University
H
Wed Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 71-69
Tufts University
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 73-56
Babson College *
H
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
L, 68-53
WPI *
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Clark University *
H
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
W, 60-50
Springfield College *
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
W, 79-61
Wheaton College *
A
Thu Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 85-66
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 62-50
WPI *
H
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
W, 63-60
Babson College *
A
Wed Feb 09
at
Final
W, 69-58
Clark University *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 62-53
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 80-72
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 73-43
Springfield College *
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Springfield College
@ WPI NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
W, 63-52
WPI
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
W, 82-78
Ithaca
NCAA Division III Tournament First Round
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 60-52
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Ithaca College NCAA Division III Tournament Second Round
N
* Conference