2014-15 MIT Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 63.9
FG % 45.7
3PT % 32.2
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
L, 73-52
Harvard University #
Exhibition
A
Tue Nov 18
at
Final
W, 64-51
Gordon College
A
Mon Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 77-57
Newbury College
H
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-64
Tufts University
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 63-58
Fitchburg St.
H
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 59-52
UMass Boston
H
Thu Dec 04
at
Final
W, 73-37
Salem State University
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 64-61
Framingham State University
A
Tue Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 63-42
Emmanuel College
H
Thu Dec 11
at
Final
L, 53-37
Rhode Island College
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Final - OT
L, 84-77
Bridgewater State University
A
January
Wed Jan 07
at
Final
W, 78-53
Clark University *
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 51-46
WPI *
H
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
W, 62-36
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 74-54
Springfield College *
H
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 61-48
Babson College *
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 64-55
Emerson College *
A
Thu Jan 29
at
Final
W, 80-53
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 80-57
Clark University *
H
February
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
L, 66-38
Springfield College *
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 78-58
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Wed Feb 11
at
Final
L, 69-56
WPI *
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 68-59
Emerson College *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 62-51
Babson College *
A
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Emerson College %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 57-47
Babson College %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season