2017 MIT Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 220
Assists 115
Goals/ game 13.75
Shots/ game 40.7
Shot % 33.8
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
University of Southern Maine
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Hartwick College
Rescheduled from 3/4
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Connecticut College
Moved to Connecticut College
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Rescheduled from 3/14
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
UMass Boston
Note new game time
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Emmanuel College
Moved from 3/22
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Colorado College
Game time is 3PM Mountain Time Zone
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
Rescheduled from 4/1
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Castleton University
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Emerson College *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Massachusetts Maritime Academy *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
Clark University %
Game 2 - NEWMAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event