2017 MIT Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 100
Assists 54
Goals/ game 14.29
Shots/ game 41.1
Shot % 34.7
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
University of Southern Maine
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Hartwick College
Rescheduled from 3/4
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Connecticut College
Moved to Connecticut College
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Rescheduled from 3/14
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
UMass Boston
Note new game time
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Emmanuel College
Moved from 3/22
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Colorado College
Game time is 3PM Mountain Time Zone
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Castleton University
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
8:00 PM
Clark University *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
7:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
7:00 PM
Massachusetts Maritime Academy *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
May
Wed May 03
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sat May 06
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event