2011 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 15.1
GAA 1.24
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
University of Southern Maine
University of Southern Maine Soccer Classic
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph's College (Maine)
@ Deering Memorial Field (Portland, Maine) Southern Maine Soccer Classic Tournament
N
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Framingham State University
H
Mon Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Emerson College
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Springfield College *
H
Mon Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Brandeis University
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Roger Williams University
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
WPI *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Williams College
Thomas Theurkauf '79 Memorial Alumni Game
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Salve Regina University
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Babson College *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Clark University *
A
Mon Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wheaton College *
A
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
WPI
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
Babson College
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference