2014 MIT Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-3
Pct. .528
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5-1
Away 5-2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.11
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 0.90
September
Tue Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Anna Maria College
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Eastern Connecticut State University
H
Sun Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Salve Regina University
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Newbury College
H
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Roger Williams University
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson College *
H
Wed Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Tufts University
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Babson College *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Tue Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Brandeis University
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 7-0
Clark University *
A
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Framingham State University
Note: Date and Time Change
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Springfield College *
H
Wed Oct 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Emmanuel College
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
WPI *
A
Wed Nov 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Babson College %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season