2017-18 MIT Squash Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 4-0
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Boston U.
H
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Babson College
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Boston College
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northeastern
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
No. 14 Navy
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
No. 26 Hobart
@ U.S. Naval Academy (Annapolis, Md.)
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Johns Hopkins University
@ U.S. Naval Academy (Annapolis, Md.)
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 32 Bucknell
@ U.S. Naval Academy (Annapolis, Md.)
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
No. 33 Denison
@ U.S. Naval Academy (Annapolis, Md.)
N
December
Thu Dec 07
at
3:00 PM
Harvard University
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
12:00 PM
Bowdoin College
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM
Connecticut College
H
January
Fri Jan 12
at
5:00 PM
Wesleyan University
A
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Amherst College
Pioneer Valley Round Robin
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
10:00 AM
Colby College
@ Smith College (Northampton, Mass.) Pioneer Valley Round Robin
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Connecticut College
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sun Jan 21
vs
9:00 AM
Hamilton
@ South Hadley, Mass. Pioneer Valley Round Robin
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
4:30 PM
Middlebury College
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
11:00 AM
University of Virginia
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
5:00 PM
Williams College
H
February
Sun Feb 11
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts University
H