2009-10 MIT Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-2
Pct. .882
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 3-0
September
Sun Sep 27
vs
8:00 AM
TBA
@ Williams College ITA New England Championship
N
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
Tufts University
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bentley University
H
February
Wed Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Emerson College
H
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Colby-Sawyer College
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 6-3
Bates College
A
March
Tue Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salem State University
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Bowdoin College
A
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Springfield College *
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Thu Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Babson College *
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Brandeis University
A
Wed Apr 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Clark University *
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Babson College
@ U.S. Coast Guard Academy NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals and Final
N
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wheaton College
@ U.S. Coast Guard Academy NEWMAC Tournament Final
N
May
Sat May 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Stevens Institute of Technology
@ Middlebury College NCAA Division III Tournament Second Round
N
Sun May 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury College
NCAA Division III Tournament Third Round
A
* Conference