2010-11 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 18
vs
Postponed
UMass Boston
H
Sun Sep 26
vs
TBA
ITA
@ Williams College ITA New England Championship
N
October
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Williams College
H
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Emerson College
H
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
New York University
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Stevens Institute of Technology
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bates College
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst College
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salem State University
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Clark University *
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Brandeis University
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin College
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Babson College *
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Tufts University
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Babson College
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy
NEWMAC Championship
H
Fri May 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Hunter College
@ Middlebury College NCAA Regional First Round
N
Sat May 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Bowdoin College
@ Middlebury NCAA Tournament - Second Round
N
* Conference