2011-12 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-0
September
Sun Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ Williams College
N
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
Endicott College
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Williams College
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Amherst College
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene College
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
Bentley University
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
Salem State University
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Colby College
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
Bates College
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
Brandeis University
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
Tufts University
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
Emerson College
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
Middlebury College
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Springfield College
NEWMAC Semifinal
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
Clark University
NEWMAC Championship
H
May
Sat May 12
vs
Final
Stevens Institute of Technology
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams College) NCAA Second Round
N
Sun May 13
at
Final
Williams College
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event