2012-13 MIT Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-3
Pct. .857
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-2
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
9:00 AM
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
9:00 AM
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
SUNY Oneonta
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Nichols College
H
February
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Bentley University
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Eastern Nazarene College
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Vassar College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Frank. & Marsh.
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bates College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Baruch College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salem State University
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Stevens Institute of Technology
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Wheaton College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Babson College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Clark University *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Amherst College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Brandeis University
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 9-0
Springfield College
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wheaton College *
@ NEWMAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Babson College
NEWMAC Tournament Finals
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Tufts University
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Skidmore College
@ Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.) NCAA Championships Round Two
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
NCAA Division III Singles Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Kalamazoo College)
N
* Conference