2012 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 26-9
Pct. .743
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 5-1
Neutral 8-6
January
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elmira College
@ Nazareth College Golden Flyer Tournament
N
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
D'Youville College
@ Nazareth College Golden Flyer Tournament
N
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Juniata College
@ Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Tournament
N
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Nazareth College
Golden Flyer Tournament
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Endicott College
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Harvard University
15-25, 25-19, 25-16, 25-17
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield College
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson College
MIT Invitational
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Stevenson University
MIT Invitational
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York College (N.Y.)
MIT Invitational
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rivier University
MIT Tournament
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Elms College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Baruch College
Baruch College Tournament
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kean University
@ New York, N.Y. Baruch College Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emmanuel College
@ Baruch College Baruch College Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Stevens Institute of Technology
@ Baruch College Baruch College Tournament
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida College
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
New York University
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Milwaukee School of Engineering
@ St. Louis, MO
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Thiel College
@ Fontbonne University Fontbonne University Tournament
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Carthage College
@ Fontbonne University Fontbonne University Tournament
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fontbonne University
Fontbonne University Tournament
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Newbury College
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emmanuel College
@ Newbury College
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Jersey City University
@ Endicott College Endicott College Tournament
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stevens Institute of Technology
@ Endicott College Endicott College Tournament
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert College
@ Endicott Tourney
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Vassar College
@ Endicott College Endicott College Tournament
N
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bard College
MIT Scramble Tournament
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Medaille College
MIT Scramble Tournament
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Philadelphia Biblical University
MIT Scramble Tournament
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vermont College
MIT Scramble Tournament
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield College
H