2018 MIT Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 3-0
Matches 11
Kills per set 11.35
Hitting % .290
Assists per set 10.70
Blocks per set 2.24
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 10.89
January
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel College
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alvernia
@ Emmanuel College (Boston, Mass.)
N
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regis College
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene College
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson College
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vermont College
@ Emerson College (Boston, Mass.)
N
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel College
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nazareth College *
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. John Fisher College *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 2 Stevens Institute of Technology *
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
No. 7 New York University *
@ Stevens Institute of Technology (Hoboken, N.J.)
N
Tue Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Lasell College
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite University
@ Lasell College (Newton, Mass.)
N
Wed Mar 07
at
6:00 PM
Endicott College
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Vassar College *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
7:00 PM
Stevenson University
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
6:30 PM
Sage Colleges *
@ Vassar College (Poughkeepsie, N.Y.)
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
SUNY New Paltz *
@ Vassar College (Poughkeepsie, N.Y.)
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
7:30 PM
Bard College *
@ Elmira College (Elmira, N.Y.)
N
Sat Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
Elmira College *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM
Rivier University
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Ramapo College
@ Springfield College (Springfield, Mass.)
N
Sat Apr 07
at
5:00 PM
Springfield College
A
* Conference