2009 MIT Water Polo Schedule

September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 8-6
University of Redlands
MIT Invitational
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 15-3
University of the Pacific
MIT Invitational
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 18-3
St. Francis College
MIT Invitational
H
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
MIT Invitational
H
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Santa Clara
@ Princeton University Princeton University Invitational
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Bucknell
@ Princeton University Princeton University Invitational
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Johns Hopkins University
@ Princeton University Princeton University Invitational
N
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
George Washington
@ Princeton University Princeton University Invitational
N
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
Harvard University *
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Brown University
@ Princeton University ECAC Championship
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Fordham University
@ Princeton University ECAC Championship
N
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 6-5
George Washington
@ Princeton University ECAC Championship
N
Thu Sep 24
vs
Final
Brown University *
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 14-13
Queens College *
A
October
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
Iona College *
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Fordham University *
H
Sun Oct 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 16-13
Mercyhurst University
@ Connecticut College
N
Sun Oct 18
at
Final
W, 18-6
Connecticut College *
A
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Brown University
@ at Wheaton College
N
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
W, 7-5
Harvard University
Northern Division Championship
A
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Brown University ^
@ Harvard Northern Division Championship
N
Sun Nov 08
vs
Final
Iona College
@ Harvard University Northern Division Championship
N
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
Princeton
Eastern Championship
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final - OT
Brown University
Easterns
H
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
Iona College
Easterns
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event