2017 MIT Water Polo Schedule

Overall 8-13
Pct. .381
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 1-2
Neutral 3-6
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 15-5
No. 7 Pepperdine
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University) Bruno Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 24-1
No. 3 Stanford
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University) Bruno Invitational
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Wagner
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University) Bruno Invitational
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 17-9
McKendree
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University) Bruno Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 19-11
Connecticut College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Connecticut College
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 15-9
No. 15 Cal Baptist
@ Davis, Calf. (UC Davis) Davis Invitational / 8:00 PM Pacific Time
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 25-5
No. 2 Southern California
@ Davis, Calf. (UC Davis) Davis Invitational / 12:00 PM Pacific Time
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
Whittier College
@ Davis, Calif. (UC Davis) Davis Invitational / 6:30 PM Pacific Time
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 22-5
No. 5 University of the Pacific
@ Davis, Calf. (UC Davis) Davis Invitational / 9:00 AM Pacific Time
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 8-6
University of Redlands
@ Davis, Calf. (Woodland CSC) Davis Invitational / 12:00 PM Pacific Time
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Iona College *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 10-5
No. 16 St. Francis College *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 13-11
No. 11 Princeton *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 11-10
No. 15 Brown University *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 10-8
No. 14 Harvard University *
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 11-9
George Washington
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 20-1
Monmouth
CWPA Division III Championship
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Penn State-Behrend
CWPA Division III Championship
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Johns Hopkins University
CWPA Division III Championship
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 8-7
No. 19 Pomona-Pitzer
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
Princeton *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
5:30 PM
Iona College *
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
11:00 AM
St. Francis College *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
10:00 AM
Harvard University *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
7:00 PM
Brown University *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
TBA
Northeast Water Polo Conference Championship %
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University)
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
Northeast Water Polo Conference Championship %
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University)
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
TBA
Northeast Water Polo Conference Championship %
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University)
N
* Conference
% Post season