2011 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 19-4
Pct. .826
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 23
Goals 98
Goals/ game 4.3
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 25.5
GAA 1.25
Green cards 13
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
New England College
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 6-2
UMass Dartmouth
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Lasell College
H
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Simmons College
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Washington College (Md.)
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Johns Hopkins University
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Gordon College
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Clark University *
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Nichols College
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Springfield College *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Endicott College
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
Smith College *
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
WPI *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Holyoke College *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wellesley College *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
W, 6-2
University of New England
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Babson College *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Springfield College
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Mount Holyoke College
H
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Husson University %
NCAA Championship: First Round
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Denison
@ Bowdoin NCAA Tournament - Second Round
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin College
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
A
* Conference
% Post season