2011 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
March
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
Gordon College
H
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
Keene State College
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
Bridgewater State University
H
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
Williams College
A
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
Emerson College
A
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Western Connecticut State University
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
Smith College *
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
Framingham State University
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
University of Southern Maine
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
Babson College
@ Springfield NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event