2017 MIT Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Goals 106
Assists 41
Goals/ game 13.25
Shots/ game 25.4
Shot % 52.2
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Keene State College
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Tufts University
Rescheduled from 3/4
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Roger Williams University
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Plymouth State University
H
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
Bridgewater State University
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
Rescheduled from 3/22
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Colorado College
Game time is 12PM Mountain Time Zone
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Williams College
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. (Colorado Coll.) Game time is 12PM Mountain Time Zone
N
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Wellesley College *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
7:00 PM
Smith College *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
7:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
May
Sat May 06
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sun May 07
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event