2018 MIT Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 7
Home 3-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 200
Assists 88
Goals/ game 14.29
Shots/ game 28.0
Shot % 51.0
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - OT
W, 16-15
Keene State College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 17-11
Plymouth State University
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 21-10
No. 12 Tufts University
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 17-11
Endicott College
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 15-8
Springfield College *
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 17-13
Bridgewater College (Va.)
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 21-12
Roanoke
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Mount Holyoke College *
Cambridge, Mass.
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 11-7
Bridgewater State University
Rescheduled from 3/14
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Wellesley College *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 17-14
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-11
Westfield State University
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 16-4
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 23-11
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Smith College *
H
May
Wed May 02
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
Sat May 12
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season