2013 MIT Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-2-6
Pct. .762
Conf. 8-1-1
Pct. .850
Streak Tied 3
Home 8-1-2
Away 5-1-3
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 21
Goals 38
Goals/ game 1.81
Shot % .092
Shots/ game 19.6
GAA 0.40
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
Brandeis University
A
September
Mon Sep 02
at
Final
Simmons College
Rescheduled from 9/1
A
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
Worcester State University
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Emmanuel College
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
Tufts University
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final - 2OT
Lesley University
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Final - 2OT
Roger Williams University
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Smith College *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
Salem State University
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
Emerson College *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final - PK Home
Babson College %
NEWMAC Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final - PK Away
Springfield College %
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final - PK Home
Rochester Inst.
@ The College of New Jersey (Ewing Township, N.J.) NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event