2010 MIT Softball Schedule

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-8
Away 2-6
Neutral 4-5
March
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
Simmons College
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
University of Southern Maine
@ Clermont, Fla
N
Mon Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mount Mercy College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 22
vs
Final
Hope College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
Morrisville State College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
University of Wisconsin-Stout
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Middlebury College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Elmhurst College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Colby College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Plymouth State University
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
Clark University *
H
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wellesley College *
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
Springfield College *
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
Smith College *
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
Smith College *
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
Babson College *
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
WPI *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wheaton College *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wheaton College *
H
Fri Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Fri Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event