2011 Softball Schedule

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-8
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-7
March
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
Simmons College
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
WPI *
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
WPI *
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
D'Youville College
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
Grinnell
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
Mount Mercy College
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
SUNY New Paltz
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
Scranton
@ Clearmont, FL Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
Mount Mercy College
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Babson College *
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Smith College *
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
Smith College *
H
April
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
Wellesley College *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
Wellesley College *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event