2014 MIT Softball Schedule

Overall 10-21
Pct. .323
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-4
Away 3-10
Neutral 3-7
Games 31
Runs 96
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .316
Slugging % .349
Home Runs 5
March
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
North Central (Ill.)
@ Hancock Park in Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Carleton
@ National Training Center in Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ National Training Center in Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ National Training Center in Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
Buena Vista
@ National Training Center in Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
St. Catherine
@ National Training Center in Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
Lawrence
@ National Training Center in Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Buffalo St.
@ National Training Center in Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
Kalamazoo
@ National Training Center in Clermont, Fla.
N
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
Smith College *
Postponed from 3/29 and 3/31
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
Smith College *
Postponed from 3/29 and 3/31
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
Emerson College *
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
Emerson College *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
Springfield College *
Rescheduled from April 5
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
Springfield College *
Rescheduled from April 5
H
Fri Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Wellesley College *
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
Salve Regina University
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Salve Regina University
A
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
Tufts University
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event