2017 MIT Softball Schedule

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 8
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 8-0
Games 8
Runs 68
Batting Avg. .390
On Base % .457
Slugging % .477
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 18
vs
Postponed
Simmons College
Make Up Date and Time TBA
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Postponed
Simmons College
Make Up Date and Time TBA
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Postponed
Salve Regina University
Make Up Date and Time TBA
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Postponed
Salve Regina University
Make Up Date and Time TBA
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 4
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
University of Southern Maine
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 4
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
SUNY Potsdam
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Middlebury College
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Wellesley College
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
SUNY Potsdam
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
University of Maine - Farmington
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
University of Maine - Farmington
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Fri Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
5:00 PM
Babson College *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
12:00 PM
Smith College *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
2:00 PM
Smith College *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Worcester State University
A
Wed Apr 05
at
6:00 PM
Worcester State University
A
Fri Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Emerson College *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
5:00 PM
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Clark University *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Clark University *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
5:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Tufts University
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM
Tufts University
H
Fri Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
WPI *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
6:00 PM
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Wellesley College *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event