2009-10 MIT Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 2-2
September
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
Sun Sep 20
vs
8:00 AM
TBA #
ITA New England Championship
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke College *
H
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
Tufts University
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
Smith College *
H
Tue Oct 13
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Sun Oct 18
vs
8:00 AM
TBA
@ Amherst College NEWITT Tournament
N
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
Babson College *
Postponed from 9/29, 10/1
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
Babson College
@ MIT NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Sun Oct 25
vs
Final
Wellesley College
@ MIT NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
New York University
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
Bates College
A
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
Simmons College
@ Wellesley College Wellesley College Invitational
N
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
Wellesley College
@ Wellesley College Wellesley College Invitational
N
Tue Apr 06
vs
Final
Brandeis University
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
Skidmore College
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
Vassar College
A
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final
Trinity College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event