2010-11 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 11
Home 9-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Smith College *
H
Sun Sep 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Babson College ITA New England Championship
N
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
Clark University *
A
Tue Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Babson College *
H
Thu Sep 30
at
Final
L, 8-1
Tufts University
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mount Holyoke College *
H
Tue Oct 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
Springfield College *
A
Tue Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wheaton College *
H
Sun Oct 17
vs
TBA
New England Women's Intercollegiate Tennis Tournament
@ Amherst College NEWITT Tournament
N
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wellesley College
@ Smith College NEWMAC Semifinals
N
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
New York University
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
Colby College
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mills College
Spring Break Trip - Los Angeles, Calif.
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
SUNY New Paltz
@ Wellesley College Wellesley Invitational
N
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wellesley College
Wellesley Invitational
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bates College
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Vassar College
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Skidmore College
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-3
Brandeis University
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Simmons College
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
Trinity College
A
May
Fri May 27
vs
TBA
NCAA Individual Singles and Doubles Championship
@ Claremont
N
* Conference