2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-3
September
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
Smith College *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Clark University *
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Tufts University
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Babson College *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
@ Bates College
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Springfield College *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
NEWITT Tournament
@ Amherst College
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 5-3
Babson College
NEWMAC Semifinals at Babson College
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Wellesley College
@ Babson Park, Mass. NEWMAC Championship
N
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Colby College
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Bates College
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tufts University
@ Waltham, Mass. (Brandeis Univ.) Nor'Easter Bowl
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bates College
@ Waltham, Mass. (Brandeis Univ.) Nor'Easter Bowl
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
P.R.-Mayaguez
@ Wellesley College Wellesley Invitational
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Simmons College
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Brandeis University
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
Vassar College
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Skidmore College
A
* Conference