2014 MIT Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 28-6
Pct. .824
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 6-4
Matches 34
Kills per set 13.02
Hitting % .249
Assists per set 11.99
Blocks per set 1.43
Service Aces per set 2.39
Digs per set 15.40
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gordon College
@ Weston, Mass. (Regis College) Regis Pride Invitational
N
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene College
@ Weston, Mass. (Regis College) Regis Pride Invitational
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Regis College
Regis Pride Invitational
A
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon College
@ Weston, Mass. (Regis College) Regis Pride Invitational
N
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
SUNY New Paltz
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. (Vassar College) Vassar College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Vassar College
Vassar College Invitational
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of Mount Saint Vincent
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. (Vassar College) Vassar College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ramapo College
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. (Vassar College) Vassar College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel College
MIT Invitational
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut College
MIT Invitational
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bates College
MIT Invitational
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Endicott College
MIT Invitational
H
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
WPI *
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield College *
A
Tue Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Smith College *
A
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clark University *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Simmons College
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tufts University
H
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wellesley College *
A
Thu Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton College *
H
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
SUNY Oneonta
MIT Quad Tournament
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby College
MIT Quad Tournament
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western New England University
MIT Quad Tournament
H
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Babson College *
H
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Williams College
@ Northampton, Mass. (Smith College) Hall of Fame Tournament
N
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Amherst College
Hall of Fame Tournament
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Middlebury College
@ Amherst, Mass. (Amherst College) Hall of Fame Tournament
N
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson College *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley College %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Babson College
NEWMAC Championship
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rivier University %
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams College) NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bowdoin College %
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams College) NCAA Tournament Second Round
N
* Conference
% Post season