2017 MIT Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-2
Pct. .917
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 5-1
Matches 24
Kills per set 12.87
Hitting % .254
Assists per set 11.99
Blocks per set 1.74
Service Aces per set 2.33
Digs per set 14.62
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alfred State College
@ Morrisville-Eaton High School (Morrisville, N.Y.) Mustang Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keystone College
@ Morrisville-Eaton High School (Morrisville, N.Y.) Mustang Tournament
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State-Behrend
@ Morrisville-Eaton High School (Morrisville, N.Y.) Mustang Tournament
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Oswego
@ Morrisville-Eaton High School (Morrisville, N.Y.) Mustang Tournament
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon College
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams University
MIT Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Endicott College
MIT Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
No. 15 University of La Verne
MIT Invitational
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Springfield College *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Smith College *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Simmons College
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer College
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hunter College
@ U.S. Coast Guard Academy (New London, Conn.)
N
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton College *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales University
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke College *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keene State College
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Babson College *
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel College
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Clark University *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Oneonta
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley College *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts University
@ Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.) New England Challenge
N
Sat Oct 21
at
11:00 AM
Williams College
New England Challenge
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:30 PM
Middlebury College
@ Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.) New England Challenge
N
Tue Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
WPI *
A
Tue Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sun Nov 05
at
1:00 PM
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season