2020 MIT Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 05
at
UMass Boston
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Nichols College
(New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass.)
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Concordia (TX)
(Game Time is 7 pm Central Time)
8:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Texas-Dallas
@ (Concordia (Texas) - Austin, Texas) (Game Time is 2:30 pm Central Time)
3:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
at
Concordia (TX)
(Game Time is 6 pm Central Time)
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Texas-Dallas
@ (Concordia (Texas) - Austin, Texas) (Game Time is 11 am Central Time)
12:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 24
at
Swarthmore College
3:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Rutgers-Newark
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Clark University *
1:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Emerson College *
(St. John's Prep - Danvers, Mass.)
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Babson College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Babson College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Wheaton College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Wheaton College *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
NEWMAC Tournament - First Round %
3:30 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
NEWMAC Tournament %
TBA
H
Sat May 02
vs
NEWMAC Tournament %
TBA
H
Sun May 03
vs
NEWMAC Tournament %
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season