2018 MIT Football Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 348.5
Rush 157.3
Pass 191.3
Pts/game 26.0
Yds allowed 257.8
Rush allowed 46.5
Pass allowed 211.3
Pts allowed/game 15.5
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 23-3
Becker College
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 16-6
Curry College
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 31-29
Endicott College
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 34-24
Catholic *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Merchant Marine *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
WPI *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
12:00 PM
Norwich University *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM
Springfield College *
(Senior Day)
H
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round # %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season