2018 MIT Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Becker College
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Curry College
A
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Endicott College
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Catholic *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Merchant Marine *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
WPI *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Norwich University *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM
Springfield College *
(Senior Day)
H
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round # %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season