2019 MIT Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 212
Assists 130
Goals/ game 11.78
Shots/ game 40.94
Shot % 28.8
February
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 12-10
Lasell College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 16-6
Rensselaer
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 15-10
Curry College
Note New Game Time
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 14-3
University of New England
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 16-13
U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 12-10
UMass Dartmouth
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 12-8
Colorado College
Game is 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time Zone
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 16-9
No. 14 Williams College
@ Colorado College (Colorado Springs, Colo.) Game is 12:00 p.m. Mountain Time Zone
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 17-12
Wheaton College *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Johnson & Wales University
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 15-7
Massachusetts Maritime Academy *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 17-10
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Emerson College *
Note new game time.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 16-15
Springfield College *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Babson College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 13-10
Clark University *
Time Change
A
May
Thu May 02
at
Final - OT
L, 14-13
Springfield College %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season