2019 MIT Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 68
Assists 26
Goals/ game 11.33
Shots/ game 41.83
Shot % 27.1
February
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 12-10
Lasell College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 16-6
Rensselaer
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 15-10
Curry College
Note New Game Time
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 14-3
University of New England
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 16-13
U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
A
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth
A
Mon Mar 25
at
8:00 PM
Colorado College
Game is 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time Zone
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
Williams College
@ Colorado College (Colorado Springs, Colo.) Game is 12:00 p.m. Mountain Time Zone
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University
H
Sat Apr 06
at
7:00 PM
Massachusetts Maritime Academy *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Springfield College *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Clark University *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
Tue May 07
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season