2018-19 MIT Squash Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-0
October
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Boston U.
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Babson
H
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Boston College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northeastern
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
No. 16 Navy
Navy Round Robin
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
No. 17 Franklin & Marshall
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bucknell
@ Annapolis, Md. (Navy) Navy Round Robin
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Denison
@ Annapolis, Md. (Navy) Navy Round Robin
N
Fri Nov 30
at
5:00 PM
Harvard University
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
4:00 PM
Tufts University
H
January
Sun Jan 13
vs
3:30 PM
Connecticut College
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
5:00 PM
Bowdoin College
H
Fri Jan 18
at
6:00 PM
Amherst College
Pioneer Valley Round Robin
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
9:30 AM
Wesleyan University
@ Mount Holyoke College (South Hadley, Mass.) Pioneer Valley Round Robin
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
Colby College
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Pioneer Valley Round Robin
N
Sun Jan 20
vs
3:30 PM
Hamilton
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Pioneer Valley Round Robin
N
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
Bates College
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
TBA
@ Charlottesville, Va. (University of Virginia) MASC Round Robin
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Charlottesville, Virginia (UVA) MASC Round Robin
N
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Middlebury College
A
Sun Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Williams College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ New Haven, Conn. CSA Team National Championship
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ New Haven, Conn. CSA Team National Championship
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ New Haven, Conn. CSA Team National Championship
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA Individual National Championship
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA Individual National Championship
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
CSA Individual National Championship
@ Providence, R.I.
N