2018-19 MIT Squash Schedule

Overall 16-8
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 8-0
Away 1-6
Neutral 7-2
October
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Boston U.
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Babson
H
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Boston College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northeastern
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
No. 16 Navy
Navy Round Robin
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
No. 17 Franklin & Marshall
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bucknell
@ Annapolis, Md. (Navy) Navy Round Robin
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Denison
@ Annapolis, Md. (Navy) Navy Round Robin
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 8-1
No. 2 Harvard University
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
No. 23 Tufts University
H
January
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 29 Connecticut College
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
No. 23 Bowdoin College
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
No. 23 Amherst College
Pioneer Valley Round Robin
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 31 Wesleyan University
@ Mount Holyoke College (South Hadley, Mass.) Pioneer Valley Round Robin
N
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
No. 20 Bates College
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
No. 10 University of Virginia
MASC Round Robin
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
No. 15 George Washington
@ Charlottesville, Va. (University of Virginia) MASC Round Robin
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
No. 16 Franklin & Marshall
@ Charlottesville, Va. (University of Virginia) MASC Round Robin
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
No. 25 Dickinson
@ Charlottesville, Va. (University of Virginia) MASC Round Robin
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
No. 18 Middlebury College
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
No. 17 Williams College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 21 Bates College %
@ New Haven, Conn. (Yale) CSA Team Nationals / Summers Cup 1st Round
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
No. 17 Williams College %
@ New Haven, Conn. (Yale) CSA Team Nationals / Summers Cup Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 19 Brown University
@ New Haven, Conn. (Yale) CSA Team Nationals / Summers Cup Finals
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA Individual National Championship
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA Individual National Championship
@ Providence, R.I.
N
% Post season