2019-20 MIT Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Alumni Match #
11:00 AM
H
February
Wed Feb 19
vs
Bentley University
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Boston U.
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Holy Cross
4:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Colby-Sawyer College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Colby College
Cambridge, MA
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
at
Bates College
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Bryant
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Rensselaer
5:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Bowdoin College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Tufts University
1:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Babson College *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
vs
New York University
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Clark University *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Brandeis University
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Wheaton College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Emerson College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Springfield College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Amherst College
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Skidmore College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals %
TBA
H
May
Sun May 03
vs
NEWMAC Tournament Championship %
TBA
H
Fri May 08
at
NCAA Tournament First Round %
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season