2020 MIT Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 1
Kills per set 10.67
Hitting % .328
Assists per set 8.67
Blocks per set 1.00
Service Aces per set 2.00
Digs per set 6.33
January
Fri Jan 24
vs
Baruch College
@ Providence, R.I. (Johnson & Wales) JWU Invitational
6:00 PM
N
Fri Jan 24
vs
Stevens Institute of Technology
@ Providence, R.I. (Johnson & Wales) JWU Invitational
8:00 PM
N
Fri Jan 31
at
Emerson College
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Johnson & Wales University
@ Beverly, Mass. (Endicott)
1:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 28
at
Vassar College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Sage Colleges *
12:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Lasell University
7:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
SUNY Poly
7:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
St. John Fisher College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Nazareth College *
1:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 09
at
UVC Quarterfinals %
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
UVC Semifinals %
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
UVC Championship %
TBA
A
Fri Apr 17
at
NCAA Tournament First Round %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season