2009 MIT Water Polo Schedule

September
Sat Sep 05
vs
University of Redlands
MIT Invitational
Final
L, 8-6
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
University of the Pacific
MIT Invitational
Final
L, 15-3
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
St. Francis College
MIT Invitational
Final
L, 18-3
H
Fri Sep 11
vs
Santa Clara
@ Princeton University Princeton University Invitational
Final
L, 16-2
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Bucknell
@ Princeton University Princeton University Invitational
Final
L, 12-5
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Johns Hopkins University
@ Princeton University Princeton University Invitational
Final
L, 12-7
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Brown University
@ Princeton University ECAC Championship
Final
L, 8-4
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Fordham University
@ Princeton University ECAC Championship
Final
L, 10-4
N
Sun Sep 20
vs
George Washington
@ Princeton University ECAC Championship
Final
W, 6-5
N
Sat Sep 26
at
Queens College *
Final
W, 14-13
A
October
Sat Oct 17
vs
Fordham University *
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sun Oct 18
vs
Mercyhurst University
@ Connecticut College
Final - OT
W, 16-13
N
Sun Oct 18
at
Connecticut College *
Final
W, 18-6
A
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
Brown University
@ at Wheaton College
Final
L, 14-12
N
Sat Nov 07
at
Harvard University
Northern Division Championship
Final
W, 7-5
A
Sat Nov 07
vs
Brown University ^
@ Harvard Northern Division Championship
Final
L, 8-6
N
* Conference
^ Division