2016 MIT Water Polo Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 6-6
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 15-8
No. 18 Bucknell
@ Providence, R.I. (Brown University) Bruno Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 13-6
George Washington
@ Providence, R.I. (Brown University) Bruno Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Wagner
@ Providence, R.I. (Brown University) Bruno Classic
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 13-12
No. 16 Johns Hopkins University
@ Providence, R.I. (Brown University) Bruno Classic
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Cal Lutheran
@ New London, Conn. (Connecticut College)
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 12-7
Connecticut College
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Penn State-Behrend
@ New London, Conn. (Connecticut College)
N
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 9-4
St. Francis College *
A
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 13-8
Iona College *
A
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
L, 13-7
No. 14 Princeton *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 14-7
No. 14 Brown University *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 11-8
No. 9 Harvard University *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 8-4
University of Toronto
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University) Harvard Invitational
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Wagner
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University) Harvard Invitational
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 16-7
New York Athletic Club #
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University) Harvard Invitational
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 14-3
Penn State-Behrend
CWPA Division III Eastern Championship
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Monmouth College
@ Erie, Pa. (Penn St. Behrend) CWPA Division III Eastern Championship
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 12-8
Mercyhurst University
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Connecticut College
@ Erie, Pa. (Penn St. Behrend) CWPA Division III Eastern Championship
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 12-3
No. 13 Harvard University *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 14-5
No. 10 Brown University *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 14-4
No. 10 Princeton *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 8-7
No. 20 St. Francis College *
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Iona College *
Senior Day
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 14-8
No. 11 Harvard University %
@ Princeton, N.J. (Princeton University) NWPC Tournament - Game One
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Iona College %
@ Princeton, N.J. (Princeton University) NWPC Tournament - Fifth Place Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season