2017-18 MIT Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 2-2
Games 28
Pts per game 61.8
FG % 41.7
3PT % 31.4
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 12.4
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 62-50
Regis College
@ Tufts University (Medford, Mass.) Tufts University Invitational
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 70-65
Roger Williams University
@ Tufts University (Medford, Mass.) Tufts University Invitational
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 80-60
No. 13 Bowdoin College
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Smith College *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 63-24
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 71-48
Emerson College *
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 78-49
Framingham State University
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 74-51
Endicott College
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 76-74
College of Staten Island
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 68-63
UMass Boston
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 50-46
Babson College *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 69-61
Clark University *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 61-52
Springfield College *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 56-30
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-55
WPI *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 57-46
Clark University *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 62-57
Smith College *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 71-53
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 44-26
Wellesley College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 61-54
WPI *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 75-15
Mount Holyoke College *
Rescheduled from 2/7
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 72-35
Simmons University
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 56-53
Babson College *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 58-38
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 66-55
Springfield College
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 64-51
Smith College
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 54-50
WPI
@ Smith College (Northampton, Mass.) NEWMAC Tournament Championship
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 58-54
Marymount University (Va.)
@ Univ. of Rochester (Rochester, N.Y.) NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference