2018-19 MIT Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-7
Pct. .720
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 8-2
Away 9-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 66.5
FG % 42.4
3PT % 35.9
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 13.7
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 78-46
Simmons University
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 65-57
Endicott College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 88-54
Heidelberg University
@ University of Chicago (Chicago, Ill.) Game is 12:00 p.m. Central Time Zone
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 81-72
No. 8 University of Chicago
Game is 1:00 p.m. Central Time Zone
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 78-57
No. 2 Bowdoin College
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 76-71
Babson College *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 90-49
Clark University *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 74-57
WPI *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-69
Emmanuel College
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 62-53
Framingham State University
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 56-46
The College of New Jersey
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 67-54
Smith College *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 79-49
Wheaton College *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 54-43
Emerson College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 58-57
Springfield College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 68-39
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 76-59
Clark University *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 55-53
Babson College *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 57-46
WPI *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 46-44
Wesleyan University
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 63-33
Mount Holyoke College *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 49-32
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 70-56
Smith College *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 81-48
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 73-65
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Tournament First Round
H
* Conference
% Post season