2018 MIT Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 53
Goals/ game 2.8
Shot % .175
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 1.99
Green cards 8
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 9-1
UMass Dartmouth
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 6-0
Simmons University
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 7-1
Gordon College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
University of New England
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Endicott College
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
Lasell College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 4 Babson College *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
No. 3 Tufts University
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
No. 16 Amherst College
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Smith College *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
WPI *
Play4theCure
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Clark University *
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Springfield College *
Rescheduled from 10/27. Note new game time.
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
WPI %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Babson College %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Smith College %
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season