2018 MIT Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
TBA
Simmons College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth
H
Wed Sep 05
at
6:00 PM
Gordon College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
University of New England
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
6:00 PM
Endicott College
H
Thu Sep 13
at
5:00 PM
Lasell College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
6:30 PM
Tufts University
A
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Amherst College
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Smith College *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
6:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
WPI *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
4:00 PM
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
Clark University *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
Wed Nov 07
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season