2019 MIT Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Wed Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM
Keene State College
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
5:00 PM
Tufts University
H
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Roger Williams University
A
Wed Mar 13
at
4:00 PM
Endicott College
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Williams College
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
6:00 PM
Colorado College
Game is 4:00 p.m. Mountain Time Zone
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Mount Holyoke College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University
H
Thu Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Middlebury College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Wellesley College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
Westfield State University
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Smith College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season