2018 MIT Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-1-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 3-0-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 38
Goals/ game 4.22
Shot % .175
Shots/ game 24.1
GAA 0.75
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Carleton
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
No. 25 Brandeis University
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 7-0
Worcester State University
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Lesley University
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bridgewater State University
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Roger Williams University
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton College *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 7-0
Salem State University
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 4-2
Smith College *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
4:00 PM
Tufts University
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Clark University *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
12:30 PM
Williams College
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
4:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals %
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals %
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament Championship %
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round %
H
* Conference
% Post season