2018 MIT Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
1:30 PM
Carleton
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Brandeis University
A
Tue Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Worcester State University
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
4:00 PM
Lesley University
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Bridgewater State University
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
4:00 PM
Roger Williams University
H
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
4:00 PM
Salem State University
A
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Smith College *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
4:00 PM
Tufts University
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Clark University *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
12:30 PM
Williams College
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
4:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals %
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals %
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament Championship %
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round %
H
* Conference
% Post season