2016 MIT Softball Schedule

Overall 34-14
Pct. .708
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-3
Away 15-4
Neutral 8-7
Games 48
Runs 195
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .348
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 13
March
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Simmons University
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Western Connecticut State University
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park 3
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Luther
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 3
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-0
University of Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 1
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Whitworth
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 3
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Eastern Connecticut State University
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 1
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-3
North Central (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 2
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Carthage College
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 5
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park 5
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Union College
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park 3
N
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 8-0
Clark University *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-0
Clark University *
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Williams College
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Williams College
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Babson College *
A
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
Smith College *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Smith College *
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Emerson College *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Emerson College *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Springfield College *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Springfield College *
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Worcester State University
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 5-0
Worcester State University
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 11-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-3
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 10-6
Wheaton College *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
Tufts University
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Tufts University
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
WPI *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wellesley College *
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wheaton College %
NEWMAC Tournament - Game 4
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
WPI %
NEWMAC Tournament - Game 7
A
May
Sat May 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Wellesley College %
@ Worcester, Mass. (WPI) NEWMAC Tournament - Game 9
N
Sat May 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
WPI %
NEWMAC Tournament - Game 10
A
Sun May 08
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
WPI %
NEWMAC Tournament - Game 11
A
Fri May 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Western Connecticut State University %
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams College) NCAA Tournament Regional - Game 1
N
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Johnson & Wales University %
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams College) NCAA Tournament Regional - Game 3
N
Sun May 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Williams College %
NCAA Tournament Regional - Game 6
A
Sun May 15
at
Final
W, 5-3
Williams College %
NCAA Tournament Regional - Game 7
A
Fri May 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
WPI %
NCAA Tournament Super Regional - Game 1
A
Sat May 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
WPI %
NCAA Tournament Super Regional - Game 2
A
Thu May 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ill. Wesleyan %
@ Salem, Virginia (Moyer Sports Complex) NCAA Division III Softball Championship - Game 3
N
Fri May 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Messiah %
@ Salem, Virginia (Moyer Sports Complex) NCAA Division III Softball Championship - Game 7
N
Sat May 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
St. John Fisher College %
@ Salem, Virginia (Moyer Sports Complex) NCAA Division III Softball Championship - Game 9
N
* Conference
% Post season