2019 MIT Softball Schedule

Overall 30-12-1
Pct. .709
Conf. 15-2-1
Pct. .861
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-4
Away 12-4-1
Neutral 4-4
Games 43
Runs 183
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .336
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 15
March
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 6-2
Simmons University
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
Simmons University
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wisconsin-Stout
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way - Field 2)
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Elmhurst College
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way - Field 5)
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-0
No. 21 Wisconsin-Eau Claire
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legend Way - Field 2)
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Catherine
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way - Field 3)
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
No. 3 St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way - Field 1)
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
No. 9 Wisconsin-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way - Field 4)
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Luther
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way - Field 5)
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
No. 17 Wisconsin-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way - Field 4)
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Babson College *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Babson College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Wheaton College *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Wheaton College *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 10-6
Emerson College *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clark University *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Clark University *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-2
Wellesley College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 8 innings
T, 1-1
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Springfield College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Salve Regina University
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-0
Salve Regina University
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Smith College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Smith College *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Johnson & Wales University
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Johnson & Wales University
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-2
WPI *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Tufts University
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Tufts University
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Babson College %
NEWMAC Tournament Day One
H
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 5-1
WPI %
NEWMAC Tournament Day Two
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
WPI %
NEWMAC Tournament Day Three
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 5-4
WPI %
NEWMAC Tournament Final
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 1-0
Husson University %
NCAA Tournament - Cambridge Regional - Game 2
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
No. 23 Rowan University %
NCAA Tournament - Cambridge Regional - Game 3
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Eastern Nazarene College %
NCAA Tournament - Cambridge Regional - Game 5
H
Mon May 13
vs
Final
W, 5-3
No. 23 Rowan University %
NCAA Tournament - Cambridge Regional - Game 6
H
Mon May 13
vs
Final - 14 innings
L, 7-6
No. 23 Rowan University %
NCAA Tournament - Cambridge Regional - Game 7
H
* Conference
% Post season