2018-19 MIT Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-4
Pct. .818
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 8-1
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Tufts/MIT Invitational
@ (Tufts University - Medford, Mass.)
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Tufts/MIT Invitational
@ (Tufts University - Medford, Mass.)
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
Tufts/MIT Invitational
@ (Tufts University - Medford, Mass.)
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Tournament
@ Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.)
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Tournament
@ Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.)
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
NEWITT Tournament
@ Smith and Mount Holyoke College (Northampton, Mass.)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
NEWITT Tournament
@ Smith and Mount Holyoke College (Northampton, Mass.)
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
NEWITT Tournament
@ Smith and Mount Holyoke College (Northampton, Mass.)
N
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 29 Vassar College
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
No. 10 University of Chicago
@ Nashville, Tenn. ITA D3 National Team Indoor Championship
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
No. 13 Washington (Mo.)
@ Nashville, Tenn. ITA National Team Indoors (Nashville, Tenn.)
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
No. 12 Sewanee
@ (Adams Tennis Center - Murfreesboro, Tenn.) ITA D3 National Team Indoor Championship
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
No. 18 Brandeis University
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Holyoke College *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Highline College
@ (Nellie Gail Ranch Tennis Club - Laguna Hills, Calif.)
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-2
No. 21 Caltech
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Emerson College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
Clark University *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Smith College *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Wellesley College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
No. 6 Bowdoin College
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Springfield College *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Babson College *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-4
No. 9 Tufts University
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wheaton College %
Match 3 - NEWMAC Semifinals
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Babson College %
Match 5 - NEWMAC Championship
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
New Paltz %
(NCAA Tournament - Second Round - at Bowdoin College, Brunswick, Maine)
H
Sun May 12
at
Final
W, 5-3
No. 7 Bowdoin College %
(NCAA Tournament - Regional Final)
A
Mon May 20
vs
Final
L, 5-1
No. 4 Wesleyan University %
@ West Hills Athletic Club - Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season